Active Child On Tour

Self described as a "Hymntronic" band, Active Child continues their U.S./Canada tour tonight with Com Truise and Chad Valley. Tour dates can be viewed below.

September 1st, 2011 | Dallas, TX @ The Prophet Bar

September 2nd, 2011 | Austin, TX @ Emo's Inside

September 3rd, 2011 | Houston, TX @ Fitzgerald's

September 5th, 2011 | Atlanta, GA @ EARL

September 6th, 2011 | Chapel Hill, NC @ Local 506

September 7th, 2011 | Washington, DC @ The Black Cat

September 8th, 2011 | Philadelphia, PA @ Chapel

September 10th, 2011 | New York, NY @ The Bowery Ballroom

September 12th, 2011 | Boston, MA @ Brighton Music Hall

September 13th, 2011 | Montreal @ Casa Del Popolo

September 14th, 2011 | Toronto, ON @ Garrison

September 15th, 2011 | Cleveland, OH @ Beachland Tavern

September 16th, 2011 | Chicago, IL @ Schubas

September 17th, 2011 | Minneapolis, MN @ 7th Stree Entry

September 19th, 2011 | Denver, CO @ Hi-Drive

September 20th, 2011 | Salt Lake City, UT @ Urban Lounge

September 21st, 2011 | Boise, ID @Neurolux Lounge

September 23rd, 2011 | Seattle, WA @ The Crocodile

September 24th, 2011 | Vancouver, BC @ The Electric Bowl

September 25th, 2011 | Portland Oregon @ Doug Fir Lounge

September 28th, 2011 | San Francisco, CA @ Bottom of the Hill

September 30th, 2011 | Los Angeles, CA @ The Echo

October 16th, 2011 | London, England @ Binnacle Festival

October 30th, 2011 | Asheville, NC @ Moogfest

Did You Know?

Batman
Batman says... "The White Stripes are from Detroit, but they are much bigger in England than the US."

Featured Album

Hawthorne Heights-Hate
Hate
Hawthorne Heights

Recent Interviews

ARIA
ARIA
Tue, September 06, 2011
A Common Year
A Common Year
Thu, September 01, 2011
Mayday Parade
Mayday Parade
Mon, August 22, 2011
Blessthefall
Blessthefall
Tue, August 09, 2011
Stray From the Path
Stray From the Path
Thu, August 04, 2011
The Summer Set
The Summer Set
Wed, July 27, 2011
Psychic Babble
Psychic Babble
Tue, June 28, 2011
Touche Amore
Touche Amore
Fri, June 24, 2011
August Burns Red
August Burns Red
Tue, June 21, 2011
Nocturnal Me
Nocturnal Me
Mon, June 13, 2011
Living With Lions
Living With Lions
Mon, June 13, 2011
Polar Bear Club
Polar Bear Club
Sun, June 12, 2011
The Swellers
The Swellers
Mon, May 23, 2011
Balance And Composure
Balance And Com ...
Sun, May 22, 2011
Protest The Hero
Protest The Hero
Fri, April 29, 2011
Dredg
Dredg
Wed, April 27, 2011
Otep
Otep
Sat, April 23, 2011
Fireworks
Fireworks
Tue, April 12, 2011
Dance Gavin Dance
Dance Gavin Dance
Sun, April 03, 2011
He Is We
He Is We
Sat, March 05, 2011

Powered by Drupal. Eco-friendly hosting provided by Site5 LLC.
All content on this site is licensed under a Creative Commons License .