The Devil Wears Prada Tour

The Devil Wears Prada are set to head out on a headlining tour this November/December with support from WhitechapelEnter Shikari and For Today. The dates can be viewed below.

The Devil Wears Prada's upcoming album Dead Throne is set for release on September 13th.

November 3rd - The Rave in Milwaukee, WI. 
November 6th - House Of Blues in Chicago, IL. 
November 7th - Epic in Minneapolis, MN. 
November 8th - Garrick Centre in Winnipeg, CA. 
November 10th - Edmonton Event Centre in Edmonton, CA. 
November 11th - MacEwan Hall Ballroom in Calgary, CA. 
November 13th - Rickshaw Theater in Vancouver, CA. 
November 14th - Showbox Sodo in Seattle, WA. 
November 15th - Roseland in Portland, OR. 
November 17th - Regency Ballroom in San Francisco, California. 
November 18th - The Catalyst in Santa Cruz, California. 
November 19th - Soma in San Diego, California. 
November 20th - Club Nokia in Los Angeles, California. 
November 21st - Marquee Theater in Tempe, Arizona. 
November 23rd - Salt Air Theatre in Magna, UT. 
November 25th - The Summit Music Hall in Denver, CO. 
November 26th - Diamond Ballroom in Oklahoma City, OK. 
November 27th - House Of Blues in Dallas, TX. 
November 28th - Backstage Live in San Antonio, TX. 
November 29th - Warehouse Live in Houston, TX. 
November 30th - House Of Blues in New Orleans, LA. 
December 2nd - The Ritz in Tampa, FL. 
December 3rd - Revolution in Ft. Lauerdale, FL. 
December 4th - House Of Blues Orlando in Lake Buena Vista, FL. 
December 5th - The Masquerade in Atlanta, GA. 
December 7th - Amos Southend in Charlotte, NC. 
December 8th - The National in Richmond, VA. 
December 9th - Flimore Silver Springs in Silver Springs, MD. 
December 10th - Electric Factory in Philadelphia, PA. 
December 11th - Starland Ballroom in Sayreville, NJ. 
December 13th - Best Buy Theater in New York, NY. 
December 14th - The Palladium in Worcester, MA. 
December 15th - Metropolis in Montreal, CA. 
December 16th - Kool Haus in Toronto, CA. 
December 17th - Royal Oak Music Theater in Royal, MI. 
December 18th - Bogarts in Cincinnati, OH. 

Did You Know?

Batman
Batman says... "Modest Mouse has a song titled 'Bukowski' which is about anger at God."

Featured Album

Hawthorne Heights-Hate
Hate
Hawthorne Heights

Recent Interviews

ARIA
ARIA
Tue, September 06, 2011
A Common Year
A Common Year
Thu, September 01, 2011
Mayday Parade
Mayday Parade
Mon, August 22, 2011
Blessthefall
Blessthefall
Tue, August 09, 2011
Stray From the Path
Stray From the Path
Thu, August 04, 2011
The Summer Set
The Summer Set
Wed, July 27, 2011
Psychic Babble
Psychic Babble
Tue, June 28, 2011
Touche Amore
Touche Amore
Fri, June 24, 2011
August Burns Red
August Burns Red
Tue, June 21, 2011
Nocturnal Me
Nocturnal Me
Mon, June 13, 2011
Living With Lions
Living With Lions
Mon, June 13, 2011
Polar Bear Club
Polar Bear Club
Sun, June 12, 2011
The Swellers
The Swellers
Mon, May 23, 2011
Balance And Composure
Balance And Com ...
Sun, May 22, 2011
Protest The Hero
Protest The Hero
Fri, April 29, 2011
Dredg
Dredg
Wed, April 27, 2011
Otep
Otep
Sat, April 23, 2011
Fireworks
Fireworks
Tue, April 12, 2011
Dance Gavin Dance
Dance Gavin Dance
Sun, April 03, 2011
He Is We
He Is We
Sat, March 05, 2011

Powered by Drupal. Eco-friendly hosting provided by Site5 LLC.
All content on this site is licensed under a Creative Commons License .