Screamo

Hawthorne Heights - Hate

Album cover
Alternative, Screamo
Cardboard Empire
Hawthorne Heights
Hate
Hawthorne Heights - Hate Review rating:
3.5
User rating:
4.125

Circle Takes The Square - Rites of Initation

Album cover
Post Hardcore, Screamo
Gatepost Recordings
Circle Takes The Square
Rites of Initation
Circle Takes The Square - Rites of Initation Review rating:
3.5
User rating:
5

A Skylit Drive - Identity On Fire

Album cover
Post-hardcore, Screamo
Fearless Records
A Skylit Drive
Identity On Fire
A Skylit Drive - Identity On Fire Review rating:
3.5
User rating:
3.81818

Silverstein - Transitions EP

Album cover
Post-hardcore, Screamo
Hopeless Records
Silverstein
Transitions EP
Silverstein - Transitions EP Review rating:
3
User rating:
4.75

Punk Goes... - Punk Goes Pop 3

Album cover
Electronic, Metalcore, Pop, Screamo
Fearless Records
Punk Goes...
Punk Goes Pop 3
Punk Goes... - Punk Goes Pop 3 Review rating:
3
User rating:
1.5

Envy - Recitation

Album cover
Experimental, Hardcore, Screamo
Temporary Residence Limited
Envy
Recitation
Envy - Recitation Review rating:
4.5
User rating:
5

The Word Alive - Deceiver

Album cover
Metalcore, Post-hardcore, Screamo
Fearless Records
The Word Alive
Deceiver
The Word Alive - Deceiver Review rating:
3.5
User rating:
4.25

Touche Amore/La Dispute - Searching For A Pulse/The Worth Of The World

Album cover
Post-hardcore, Screamo
No Sleep Records
Touche Amore/La Dispute
Searching For A Pulse/The Worth Of The World
Touche Amore/La Dispute - Searching For A Pulse/The Worth Of The World Review rating:
4
User rating:
4.545455

United Nations - Never Mind The Bombings, Here's Your Six Figures - EP

Album cover
Screamo
Deathwish Inc.
United Nations
Never Mind The Bombings, Here's Your Six Figures - EP
United Nations - Never Mind The Bombings, Here's Your Six Figures - EP Review rating:
4
User rating:
3.2

Eyes Set To Kill - The World Outside

Album cover
Metalcore, Post-hardcore, Screamo
BreakSilence Recordings
Eyes Set To Kill
The World Outside
Eyes Set To Kill - The World Outside Review rating:
3.5
User rating:
0

Did You Know?

Batman
Batman says... "Mayday Parade has a song titled 'Kids In Love' which was written by Derek at 17."

Featured Album

Hawthorne Heights-Hate
Hate
Hawthorne Heights

Recent Interviews

ARIA
ARIA
Tue, September 06, 2011
A Common Year
A Common Year
Thu, September 01, 2011
Mayday Parade
Mayday Parade
Mon, August 22, 2011
Blessthefall
Blessthefall
Tue, August 09, 2011
Stray From the Path
Stray From the Path
Thu, August 04, 2011
The Summer Set
The Summer Set
Wed, July 27, 2011
Psychic Babble
Psychic Babble
Tue, June 28, 2011
Touche Amore
Touche Amore
Fri, June 24, 2011
August Burns Red
August Burns Red
Tue, June 21, 2011
Nocturnal Me
Nocturnal Me
Mon, June 13, 2011
Living With Lions
Living With Lions
Mon, June 13, 2011
Polar Bear Club
Polar Bear Club
Sun, June 12, 2011
The Swellers
The Swellers
Mon, May 23, 2011
Balance And Composure
Balance And Com ...
Sun, May 22, 2011
Protest The Hero
Protest The Hero
Fri, April 29, 2011
Dredg
Dredg
Wed, April 27, 2011
Otep
Otep
Sat, April 23, 2011
Fireworks
Fireworks
Tue, April 12, 2011
Dance Gavin Dance
Dance Gavin Dance
Sun, April 03, 2011
He Is We
He Is We
Sat, March 05, 2011

Powered by Drupal. Eco-friendly hosting provided by Site5 LLC.
All content on this site is licensed under a Creative Commons License .