Post-Rock

Esmerine - La LeChuza

Album cover
Esmerine
La LeChuza
Esmerine - La LeChuza Review rating:
2.5
User rating:
5

This Will Destroy You - Tunnel Blanket

Album cover
This Will Destroy You
Tunnel Blanket
This Will Destroy You - Tunnel Blanket Review rating:
4
User rating:
4.333335

Maybeshewill - I Was Here For A Moment, Then I Was Gone

Album cover
Experimental, Instrumental, Post-Rock
Indie Europe/Zoom
Maybeshewill
I Was Here For A Moment, Then I Was Gone
Maybeshewill - I Was Here For A Moment, Then I Was Gone Review rating:
4
User rating:
4.666665

Moving Mountains - Waves

Album cover
Experimental, Post-hardcore, Post-Rock
Triple Crown Records
Moving Mountains
Waves
Moving Mountains - Waves Review rating:
3
User rating:
4.714285

Explosions In The Sky - Take Care, Take Care, Take Care

Album cover
Post-Rock
Temporary Residence Limited
Explosions In The Sky
Take Care, Take Care, Take Care
Explosions In The Sky - Take Care, Take Care, Take Care Review rating:
3.5
User rating:
3

Jeniferever - Silesia

Album cover
Indie Rock, Post-Rock
MONOTREME Records
Jeniferever
Silesia
Jeniferever - Silesia Review rating:
3
User rating:
0

Explosions In The Sky - Trembling Hands

Album cover
Indie, Post-Rock
Temporary Residence Limited
Explosions In The Sky
Trembling Hands
Explosions In The Sky - Trembling Hands Review rating:
3
User rating:
0

Grails - Deep Politics

Album cover
Post-Rock, Psychedelic Rock
Temporary Residence Limited
Grails
Deep Politics
Grails - Deep Politics Review rating:
3.5
User rating:
5

Mogwai - Hardcore Will Never Die, But You Will

Album cover
Mogwai
Hardcore Will Never Die, But You Will
Mogwai - Hardcore Will Never Die, But You Will Review rating:
4
User rating:
3.5

Gates - The Sun Will Rise and Lead Me Home

Album cover
Emo, Indie, Post-Rock
Independent
Gates
The Sun Will Rise and Lead Me Home
Gates - The Sun Will Rise and Lead Me Home Review rating:
4
User rating:
4.666665

Did You Know?

Batman
Batman says... "Taking Back Sunday composes their music first, then the lyrics."

Featured Album

Hawthorne Heights-Hate
Hate
Hawthorne Heights

Recent Interviews

ARIA
ARIA
Tue, September 06, 2011
A Common Year
A Common Year
Thu, September 01, 2011
Mayday Parade
Mayday Parade
Mon, August 22, 2011
Blessthefall
Blessthefall
Tue, August 09, 2011
Stray From the Path
Stray From the Path
Thu, August 04, 2011
The Summer Set
The Summer Set
Wed, July 27, 2011
Psychic Babble
Psychic Babble
Tue, June 28, 2011
Touche Amore
Touche Amore
Fri, June 24, 2011
August Burns Red
August Burns Red
Tue, June 21, 2011
Nocturnal Me
Nocturnal Me
Mon, June 13, 2011
Living With Lions
Living With Lions
Mon, June 13, 2011
Polar Bear Club
Polar Bear Club
Sun, June 12, 2011
The Swellers
The Swellers
Mon, May 23, 2011
Balance And Composure
Balance And Com ...
Sun, May 22, 2011
Protest The Hero
Protest The Hero
Fri, April 29, 2011
Dredg
Dredg
Wed, April 27, 2011
Otep
Otep
Sat, April 23, 2011
Fireworks
Fireworks
Tue, April 12, 2011
Dance Gavin Dance
Dance Gavin Dance
Sun, April 03, 2011
He Is We
He Is We
Sat, March 05, 2011

Powered by Drupal. Eco-friendly hosting provided by Site5 LLC.
All content on this site is licensed under a Creative Commons License .