Post-hardcore

Thrice - Major/Minor

Album cover
Thrice
Major/Minor
Thrice - Major/Minor Review rating:
4
User rating:
4.75

Vanna - & They Came Baring Bones

Album cover
Melodic Hardcore, Post-hardcore
Artery Recordings
Vanna
& They Came Baring Bones
Vanna - & They Came Baring Bones Review rating:
3.5
User rating:
4.75

Of Mice And Men - The Flood

Album cover
Post-hardcore
Rise Records
Of Mice And Men
The Flood
Of Mice And Men - The Flood Review rating:
3
User rating:
4

I Am Abomination - Passion of the Heist - EP

Album cover
Post-hardcore, Progressive Rock
Good Fight Music
I Am Abomination
Passion of the Heist - EP
I Am Abomination - Passion of the Heist - EP Review rating:
4
User rating:
5

For The Fallen Dreams - Back Burner

Album cover
Metalcore, Post-hardcore
Rise Records
For The Fallen Dreams
Back Burner
For The Fallen Dreams - Back Burner Review rating:
2.5
User rating:
2

Silverstein - Rescue

Album cover
Post-hardcore
Hopeless
Silverstein
Rescue
Silverstein - Rescue Review rating:
3
User rating:
4.5

Sleeping With Sirens - Let's Cheers to This

Album cover
Alternative, Post-hardcore
Rise Records
Sleeping With Sirens
Let's Cheers to This
Sleeping With Sirens - Let's Cheers to This Review rating:
3
User rating:
4.166665

Moving Mountains - Waves

Album cover
Experimental, Post-hardcore, Post-Rock
Triple Crown Records
Moving Mountains
Waves
Moving Mountains - Waves Review rating:
3
User rating:
4.714285

Defeater - Empty Days & Sleepless Nights

Album cover
Post-hardcore
Bridge Nine
Defeater
Empty Days & Sleepless Nights
Defeater - Empty Days & Sleepless Nights Review rating:
4
User rating:
4.5

Emery - We Do What We Want

Album cover
Alternative, Post-hardcore
Tooth & Nail Records
Emery
We Do What We Want
Emery - We Do What We Want Review rating:
3.5
User rating:
4.666665

Did You Know?

Batman
Batman says... "Manchester Orchestra member Christopher Freeman is an avid fan of Gossip Girls."

Featured Album

Hawthorne Heights-Hate
Hate
Hawthorne Heights

Recent Interviews

ARIA
ARIA
Tue, September 06, 2011
A Common Year
A Common Year
Thu, September 01, 2011
Mayday Parade
Mayday Parade
Mon, August 22, 2011
Blessthefall
Blessthefall
Tue, August 09, 2011
Stray From the Path
Stray From the Path
Thu, August 04, 2011
The Summer Set
The Summer Set
Wed, July 27, 2011
Psychic Babble
Psychic Babble
Tue, June 28, 2011
Touche Amore
Touche Amore
Fri, June 24, 2011
August Burns Red
August Burns Red
Tue, June 21, 2011
Nocturnal Me
Nocturnal Me
Mon, June 13, 2011
Living With Lions
Living With Lions
Mon, June 13, 2011
Polar Bear Club
Polar Bear Club
Sun, June 12, 2011
The Swellers
The Swellers
Mon, May 23, 2011
Balance And Composure
Balance And Com ...
Sun, May 22, 2011
Protest The Hero
Protest The Hero
Fri, April 29, 2011
Dredg
Dredg
Wed, April 27, 2011
Otep
Otep
Sat, April 23, 2011
Fireworks
Fireworks
Tue, April 12, 2011
Dance Gavin Dance
Dance Gavin Dance
Sun, April 03, 2011
He Is We
He Is We
Sat, March 05, 2011

Powered by Drupal. Eco-friendly hosting provided by Site5 LLC.
All content on this site is licensed under a Creative Commons License .