Electronic

Psychic Babble - My Brother's Ears/My Sister's Eyes

Album cover
Electronic, Indie
Yenta Records
Psychic Babble
My Brother's Ears/My Sister's Eyes
Psychic Babble - My Brother's Ears/My Sister's Eyes Review rating:
4
User rating:
5

Hercules and Love Affair - Blue Songs

Album cover
Dance, Electronic, House
Moshi Moshi Records
Hercules and Love Affair
Blue Songs
Hercules and Love Affair - Blue Songs Review rating:
3
User rating:
0

Washed Out - Within and Without

Album cover
Washed Out
Within and Without
Washed Out - Within and Without Review rating:
3.5
User rating:
5

Digitalism - I Love You, Dude

Album cover
Digitalism
I Love You, Dude
Digitalism - I Love You, Dude Review rating:
3
User rating:
1

Teddybears - Devil's Music

Album cover
Teddybears
Devil's Music
Teddybears - Devil's Music Review rating:
2
User rating:
0

Moby - Destroyed

Album cover
Moby
Destroyed
Moby - Destroyed Review rating:
3
User rating:
0

Gang Gang Dance - Eye Contact

Album cover
Gang Gang Dance
Eye Contact
Gang Gang Dance - Eye Contact Review rating:
4.5
User rating:
5

Wagon Christ - Toomorrow

Album cover
Wagon Christ
Toomorrow
Wagon Christ - Toomorrow Review rating:
4
User rating:
4

Wiz Khalifa - Rolling Papers

Album cover
Electronic, Hip-hop, Pop
Atlantic Records
Wiz Khalifa
Rolling Papers
Wiz Khalifa - Rolling Papers Review rating:
1.5
User rating:
3

Flashbulb - Love As A Dark Hallway

Album cover
Flashbulb
Love As A Dark Hallway
Flashbulb - Love As A Dark Hallway Review rating:
3
User rating:
5

Did You Know?

Batman
Batman says... "Mayday Parade has a song titled 'Kids In Love' which was written by Derek at 17."

Featured Album

Hawthorne Heights-Hate
Hate
Hawthorne Heights

Recent Interviews

ARIA
ARIA
Tue, September 06, 2011
A Common Year
A Common Year
Thu, September 01, 2011
Mayday Parade
Mayday Parade
Mon, August 22, 2011
Blessthefall
Blessthefall
Tue, August 09, 2011
Stray From the Path
Stray From the Path
Thu, August 04, 2011
The Summer Set
The Summer Set
Wed, July 27, 2011
Psychic Babble
Psychic Babble
Tue, June 28, 2011
Touche Amore
Touche Amore
Fri, June 24, 2011
August Burns Red
August Burns Red
Tue, June 21, 2011
Nocturnal Me
Nocturnal Me
Mon, June 13, 2011
Living With Lions
Living With Lions
Mon, June 13, 2011
Polar Bear Club
Polar Bear Club
Sun, June 12, 2011
The Swellers
The Swellers
Mon, May 23, 2011
Balance And Composure
Balance And Com ...
Sun, May 22, 2011
Protest The Hero
Protest The Hero
Fri, April 29, 2011
Dredg
Dredg
Wed, April 27, 2011
Otep
Otep
Sat, April 23, 2011
Fireworks
Fireworks
Tue, April 12, 2011
Dance Gavin Dance
Dance Gavin Dance
Sun, April 03, 2011
He Is We
He Is We
Sat, March 05, 2011

Powered by Drupal. Eco-friendly hosting provided by Site5 LLC.
All content on this site is licensed under a Creative Commons License .