Dream Pop

The Horrors - Skying

Album cover
The Horrors
Skying
The Horrors - Skying Review rating:
4
User rating:
0

Wild Beasts - Smother

Album cover
Wild Beasts
Smother
Wild Beasts - Smother Review rating:
4
User rating:
4

The Pains of Being Pure at Heart - Belong

Album cover
Dream Pop, Indie Rock/Alternative
Slumberland Records
The Pains of Being Pure at Heart
Belong
The Pains of Being Pure at Heart - Belong Review rating:
4
User rating:
4

Braids - Native Speaker

Album cover
Braids
Native Speaker
Braids - Native Speaker Review rating:
4
User rating:
0

Asobi Seksu - Fluorescence

Album cover
Dream Pop, Indie Rock, Shoegaze
Polyvinyl Records
Asobi Seksu
Fluorescence
Asobi Seksu - Fluorescence Review rating:
4
User rating:
4.25

Weekend - Sports

Album cover
Weekend
Sports
Weekend - Sports Review rating:
3.5
User rating:
4

A Sunny Day In Glasgow - Autumn, Again

Album cover
A Sunny Day In Glasgow
Autumn, Again
A Sunny Day In Glasgow - Autumn, Again Review rating:
4
User rating:
4.5

Zola Jesus - Valusia EP

Album cover
Dream Pop, Electronic, Pop
Souterrain Transmissions
Zola Jesus
Valusia EP
Zola Jesus - Valusia EP Review rating:
4
User rating:
4

Amusement Parks On Fire - Road Eyes

Album cover
Amusement Parks On Fire
Road Eyes
Amusement Parks On Fire - Road Eyes Review rating:
3.5
User rating:
3.5

Women - Public Strain

Album cover
Women
Public Strain
Women - Public Strain Review rating:
4.5
User rating:
5

Did You Know?

Batman
Batman says... "Mayday Parade has a song titled 'Kids In Love' which was written by Derek at 17."

Featured Album

Hawthorne Heights-Hate
Hate
Hawthorne Heights

Recent Interviews

ARIA
ARIA
Tue, September 06, 2011
A Common Year
A Common Year
Thu, September 01, 2011
Mayday Parade
Mayday Parade
Mon, August 22, 2011
Blessthefall
Blessthefall
Tue, August 09, 2011
Stray From the Path
Stray From the Path
Thu, August 04, 2011
The Summer Set
The Summer Set
Wed, July 27, 2011
Psychic Babble
Psychic Babble
Tue, June 28, 2011
Touche Amore
Touche Amore
Fri, June 24, 2011
August Burns Red
August Burns Red
Tue, June 21, 2011
Nocturnal Me
Nocturnal Me
Mon, June 13, 2011
Living With Lions
Living With Lions
Mon, June 13, 2011
Polar Bear Club
Polar Bear Club
Sun, June 12, 2011
The Swellers
The Swellers
Mon, May 23, 2011
Balance And Composure
Balance And Com ...
Sun, May 22, 2011
Protest The Hero
Protest The Hero
Fri, April 29, 2011
Dredg
Dredg
Wed, April 27, 2011
Otep
Otep
Sat, April 23, 2011
Fireworks
Fireworks
Tue, April 12, 2011
Dance Gavin Dance
Dance Gavin Dance
Sun, April 03, 2011
He Is We
He Is We
Sat, March 05, 2011

Powered by Drupal. Eco-friendly hosting provided by Site5 LLC.
All content on this site is licensed under a Creative Commons License .