Dance

Hercules and Love Affair - Blue Songs

Album cover
Dance, Electronic, House
Moshi Moshi Records
Hercules and Love Affair
Blue Songs
Hercules and Love Affair - Blue Songs Review rating:
3
User rating:
0

Digitalism - I Love You, Dude

Album cover
Digitalism
I Love You, Dude
Digitalism - I Love You, Dude Review rating:
3
User rating:
1

Teddybears - Devil's Music

Album cover
Teddybears
Devil's Music
Teddybears - Devil's Music Review rating:
2
User rating:
0

The Sounds - Something To Die For

Album cover
Alternative, Dance, Indie Pop
Arnioki Records
The Sounds
Something To Die For
The Sounds - Something To Die For Review rating:
3.5
User rating:
4.6

Did You Know?

Batman
Batman says... "Modest Mouse has a song titled 'Bukowski' which is about anger at God."

Featured Album

Hawthorne Heights-Hate
Hate
Hawthorne Heights

Recent Interviews

ARIA
ARIA
Tue, September 06, 2011
A Common Year
A Common Year
Thu, September 01, 2011
Mayday Parade
Mayday Parade
Mon, August 22, 2011
Blessthefall
Blessthefall
Tue, August 09, 2011
Stray From the Path
Stray From the Path
Thu, August 04, 2011
The Summer Set
The Summer Set
Wed, July 27, 2011
Psychic Babble
Psychic Babble
Tue, June 28, 2011
Touche Amore
Touche Amore
Fri, June 24, 2011
August Burns Red
August Burns Red
Tue, June 21, 2011
Nocturnal Me
Nocturnal Me
Mon, June 13, 2011
Living With Lions
Living With Lions
Mon, June 13, 2011
Polar Bear Club
Polar Bear Club
Sun, June 12, 2011
The Swellers
The Swellers
Mon, May 23, 2011
Balance And Composure
Balance And Com ...
Sun, May 22, 2011
Protest The Hero
Protest The Hero
Fri, April 29, 2011
Dredg
Dredg
Wed, April 27, 2011
Otep
Otep
Sat, April 23, 2011
Fireworks
Fireworks
Tue, April 12, 2011
Dance Gavin Dance
Dance Gavin Dance
Sun, April 03, 2011
He Is We
He Is We
Sat, March 05, 2011

Powered by Drupal. Eco-friendly hosting provided by Site5 LLC.
All content on this site is licensed under a Creative Commons License .