We The Kings

We The Kings

We the Kings is an American pop / rock band from Bradenton, Florida, currently signed to record label S-Curve Records. They released a self-titled full-length album in 2007, which peaked at #151 on the Billboard 200. Their second full-length album, Smile Kid, was released in December 2009 and have since completed a variety of tours. We the Kings also sports their own miniature series of webisodes, called The King's Carriage, detailing life on their tour bus. Their frontman Travis Clark has speculated on his blog that their next album could be an acoustic album.

Reviews

Album cover

Similar Artists

All Time LowThe MaineMayday ParadeA Rocket To The MoonForever the Sickest Kids
Gallery

We The Kings
We The Kings
We The Kings
We The Kings
We The Kings
We The Kings
We The Kings
We The Kings
News

07/13/2011 - We the Kings Track-by-Track
07/05/2011 - We the Kings Album Stream
07/01/2011 - We The Kings Free Download
06/25/2011 - We The Kings Album Details
06/10/2011 - We The Kings Song Clip

Did You Know?

Batman
Batman says... "The White Stripes are from Detroit, but they are much bigger in England than the US."

Featured Album

Hawthorne Heights-Hate
Hate
Hawthorne Heights

Recent Interviews

ARIA
ARIA
Tue, September 06, 2011
A Common Year
A Common Year
Thu, September 01, 2011
Mayday Parade
Mayday Parade
Mon, August 22, 2011
Blessthefall
Blessthefall
Tue, August 09, 2011
Stray From the Path
Stray From the Path
Thu, August 04, 2011
The Summer Set
The Summer Set
Wed, July 27, 2011
Psychic Babble
Psychic Babble
Tue, June 28, 2011
Touche Amore
Touche Amore
Fri, June 24, 2011
August Burns Red
August Burns Red
Tue, June 21, 2011
Nocturnal Me
Nocturnal Me
Mon, June 13, 2011
Living With Lions
Living With Lions
Mon, June 13, 2011
Polar Bear Club
Polar Bear Club
Sun, June 12, 2011
The Swellers
The Swellers
Mon, May 23, 2011
Balance And Composure
Balance And Com ...
Sun, May 22, 2011
Protest The Hero
Protest The Hero
Fri, April 29, 2011
Dredg
Dredg
Wed, April 27, 2011
Otep
Otep
Sat, April 23, 2011
Fireworks
Fireworks
Tue, April 12, 2011
Dance Gavin Dance
Dance Gavin Dance
Sun, April 03, 2011
He Is We
He Is We
Sat, March 05, 2011

Powered by Drupal. Eco-friendly hosting provided by Site5 LLC.
All content on this site is licensed under a Creative Commons License .