Touche Amore

Touche Amore

Hailing from Los Angeles, Touché Amoré set themselves against the glamour and greed of their hometown culture with "...To the Beat of a Dead Horse", the passionate debut LP/CD set for release in July through 6131/Collect Records.

Reviews

Album cover

Similar Artists

La DisputeDefeater, Pianos Become The Teeth, Make Do and Mend, Dangers
Gallery

Artist image
Artist image
Artist image
Artist image
Artist image
Artist image
Artist image
Artist image
News

06/20/2011 - Artist Insight: Touché Amoré
06/16/2011 - New Touche Amore Interview
06/07/2011 - Touché Amoré Track-by-Track
05/13/2011 - New Touché Amoré Video
04/21/2011 - Touche Amore Tracklisting

Did You Know?

Batman
Batman says... "Mayday Parade has a song titled 'Kids In Love' which was written by Derek at 17."

Recent Interviews

ARIA
ARIA
Tue, September 06, 2011
A Common Year
A Common Year
Thu, September 01, 2011
Mayday Parade
Mayday Parade
Mon, August 22, 2011
Blessthefall
Blessthefall
Tue, August 09, 2011
Stray From the Path
Stray From the Path
Thu, August 04, 2011
The Summer Set
The Summer Set
Wed, July 27, 2011
Psychic Babble
Psychic Babble
Tue, June 28, 2011
Touche Amore
Touche Amore
Fri, June 24, 2011
August Burns Red
August Burns Red
Tue, June 21, 2011
Nocturnal Me
Nocturnal Me
Mon, June 13, 2011

User login

Powered by Drupal. Eco-friendly hosting provided by Site5 LLC.
All content on this site is licensed under a Creative Commons License .