The Graduate

The Graduate

Formed in the demise of two popular Central-Illinois bands, The Graduate is a collaboration between long time friends Tim Moore, Corey Warning, Matt Kennedy, Max Sauer, and Jared Wuestenberg. After several years of heavy touring in their previous efforts, the band has been able to stir quite a buzz, and has amassed a formidable following that feels more like a family than a fan-base. This quintet has developed their own formula, inspired by such bands as U2, Third Eye Blind, Mute Math, Coldplay, and Death Cab for Cutie.

Reviews

Album cover

Similar Artists

ValenciaThe Dangerous SummerYou, Me, and Everyone We Know, The Junior Varsity, The Republic Of Wolves
Gallery

The Graduate
The Graduate
The Graduate
The Graduate
The Graduate
The Graduate
The Graduate
The Graduate
News

07/01/2011 - The Graduate on Indefinite Hiatus
11/30/2010 - The Graduate Music Video
11/24/2010 - The Graduate Music Video
10/22/2010 - Download The Graduate B-Side
09/29/2010 - The Graduate Dates

Did You Know?

Batman
Batman says... "Mayday Parade has a song titled 'Kids In Love' which was written by Derek at 17."

Featured Album

Hawthorne Heights-Hate
Hate
Hawthorne Heights

Recent Interviews

ARIA
ARIA
Tue, September 06, 2011
A Common Year
A Common Year
Thu, September 01, 2011
Mayday Parade
Mayday Parade
Mon, August 22, 2011
Blessthefall
Blessthefall
Tue, August 09, 2011
Stray From the Path
Stray From the Path
Thu, August 04, 2011
The Summer Set
The Summer Set
Wed, July 27, 2011
Psychic Babble
Psychic Babble
Tue, June 28, 2011
Touche Amore
Touche Amore
Fri, June 24, 2011
August Burns Red
August Burns Red
Tue, June 21, 2011
Nocturnal Me
Nocturnal Me
Mon, June 13, 2011
Living With Lions
Living With Lions
Mon, June 13, 2011
Polar Bear Club
Polar Bear Club
Sun, June 12, 2011
The Swellers
The Swellers
Mon, May 23, 2011
Balance And Composure
Balance And Com ...
Sun, May 22, 2011
Protest The Hero
Protest The Hero
Fri, April 29, 2011
Dredg
Dredg
Wed, April 27, 2011
Otep
Otep
Sat, April 23, 2011
Fireworks
Fireworks
Tue, April 12, 2011
Dance Gavin Dance
Dance Gavin Dance
Sun, April 03, 2011
He Is We
He Is We
Sat, March 05, 2011

Powered by Drupal. Eco-friendly hosting provided by Site5 LLC.
All content on this site is licensed under a Creative Commons License .