The Dangerous Summer

The Dangerous Summer

The Dangerous Summer is an alternative rock band from Ellicott City, Maryland. The band independently released the five song EP There Is No Such Thing as Science, which drew the attention of Hopeless Records in 2007. They then re-released their debut EP under a new name, If You Could Only Keep Me Alive, with new songs included. The band's debut studio album, Reach for the Sun, was released on May 5, 2009.

Reviews

Album cover
Album cover

Similar Artists

ValenciaBrightenThe GraduateThe Morning OfThe Starting Line
Gallery

The Dangerous Summer
The Dangerous Summer
The Dangerous Summer
The Dangerous Summer
The Dangerous Summer
The Dangerous Summer
The Dangerous Summer
The Dangerous Summer
News

09/03/2011 - The Dangerous Summer - "Miscommunication" (Free Download)
08/15/2011 - The Dangerous Summer 5th Anniversary Tour
07/19/2011 - The Dangerous Summer/Patent Pending/The Wonder Years Full Sets
07/08/2011 - The Dangerous Music Video
06/29/2011 - Free The Dangerous Summer Song

Did You Know?

Batman
Batman says... "The White Stripes are from Detroit, but they are much bigger in England than the US."

Featured Album

Hawthorne Heights-Hate
Hate
Hawthorne Heights

Recent Interviews

ARIA
ARIA
Tue, September 06, 2011
A Common Year
A Common Year
Thu, September 01, 2011
Mayday Parade
Mayday Parade
Mon, August 22, 2011
Blessthefall
Blessthefall
Tue, August 09, 2011
Stray From the Path
Stray From the Path
Thu, August 04, 2011
The Summer Set
The Summer Set
Wed, July 27, 2011
Psychic Babble
Psychic Babble
Tue, June 28, 2011
Touche Amore
Touche Amore
Fri, June 24, 2011
August Burns Red
August Burns Red
Tue, June 21, 2011
Nocturnal Me
Nocturnal Me
Mon, June 13, 2011
Living With Lions
Living With Lions
Mon, June 13, 2011
Polar Bear Club
Polar Bear Club
Sun, June 12, 2011
The Swellers
The Swellers
Mon, May 23, 2011
Balance And Composure
Balance And Com ...
Sun, May 22, 2011
Protest The Hero
Protest The Hero
Fri, April 29, 2011
Dredg
Dredg
Wed, April 27, 2011
Otep
Otep
Sat, April 23, 2011
Fireworks
Fireworks
Tue, April 12, 2011
Dance Gavin Dance
Dance Gavin Dance
Sun, April 03, 2011
He Is We
He Is We
Sat, March 05, 2011

Powered by Drupal. Eco-friendly hosting provided by Site5 LLC.
All content on this site is licensed under a Creative Commons License .