Sleeping With Sirens

Sleeping With Sirens

Sleeping with Sirens is an American post-hardcore band from Orlando, [placefromed]Florida[/placeformed] currently residing in Grand Rapids, Michigan, formed in 2009 by members of For All We Know, Broadway and We Are Defiance. The band is currently signed to Rise Records and has released one full-length album, With Ears to See and Eyes to Hear. The album debuted at number 7 on Billboard's Top Heatseekers chart, and at number 36 on Top Independent Albums. They announced on December 7, 2010 that their new album is planned to be released in mid-2011.

Reviews

Album cover
Album cover

Similar Artists

Kellin Quinn, Woe, Is Me, Of Mice & Men, ConfideBroadway
Gallery

Sleeping With Sirens
Sleeping With Sirens
Sleeping With Sirens
Sleeping With Sirens
Sleeping With Sirens
Sleeping With Sirens
Sleeping With Sirens
Sleeping With Sirens
News

05/09/2011 - Sleeping With Sirens Album Stream
04/27/2011 - Sleeping With Sirens Album Clips
09/08/2010 - New Sleeping With Sirens Music Video
08/26/2010 - Sleeping With Side-Projects

Did You Know?

Batman
Batman says... "Manchester Orchestra member Christopher Freeman is an avid fan of Gossip Girls."

Featured Album

Hawthorne Heights-Hate
Hate
Hawthorne Heights

Recent Interviews

ARIA
ARIA
Tue, September 06, 2011
A Common Year
A Common Year
Thu, September 01, 2011
Mayday Parade
Mayday Parade
Mon, August 22, 2011
Blessthefall
Blessthefall
Tue, August 09, 2011
Stray From the Path
Stray From the Path
Thu, August 04, 2011
The Summer Set
The Summer Set
Wed, July 27, 2011
Psychic Babble
Psychic Babble
Tue, June 28, 2011
Touche Amore
Touche Amore
Fri, June 24, 2011
August Burns Red
August Burns Red
Tue, June 21, 2011
Nocturnal Me
Nocturnal Me
Mon, June 13, 2011
Living With Lions
Living With Lions
Mon, June 13, 2011
Polar Bear Club
Polar Bear Club
Sun, June 12, 2011
The Swellers
The Swellers
Mon, May 23, 2011
Balance And Composure
Balance And Com ...
Sun, May 22, 2011
Protest The Hero
Protest The Hero
Fri, April 29, 2011
Dredg
Dredg
Wed, April 27, 2011
Otep
Otep
Sat, April 23, 2011
Fireworks
Fireworks
Tue, April 12, 2011
Dance Gavin Dance
Dance Gavin Dance
Sun, April 03, 2011
He Is We
He Is We
Sat, March 05, 2011

Powered by Drupal. Eco-friendly hosting provided by Site5 LLC.
All content on this site is licensed under a Creative Commons License .