Next Stop Atlanta

Next Stop Atlanta

Next stop Atlanta hail from Preston, England. The band of close friends formed early January 2010 through members Georgia Peters, Nik Taylor, Anthony Joy and Blake Sale completing the line up. The story of this band is brief, they believe in raw, passionate music and have the drive to match. Nothing will stop this band from achieving all that they desire. They are hard working realists, and are ready to take on the music industry and all that comes their way… Get ready for the next new hopefuls and your new favourite band… Get ready for Next Stop Atlanta
Similar Artists

Make Me King, The Cool Kids Table, Niko Teen, Deep Illumination, Floorless
Gallery

Next Stop Atlanta
Next Stop Atlanta
Next Stop Atlanta
Next Stop Atlanta
News

03/07/2011 - New Next Stop Atlanta Video

Did You Know?

Batman
Batman says... "Manchester Orchestra member Christopher Freeman is an avid fan of Gossip Girls."

Featured Album

Hawthorne Heights-Hate
Hate
Hawthorne Heights

Recent Interviews

ARIA
ARIA
Tue, September 06, 2011
A Common Year
A Common Year
Thu, September 01, 2011
Mayday Parade
Mayday Parade
Mon, August 22, 2011
Blessthefall
Blessthefall
Tue, August 09, 2011
Stray From the Path
Stray From the Path
Thu, August 04, 2011
The Summer Set
The Summer Set
Wed, July 27, 2011
Psychic Babble
Psychic Babble
Tue, June 28, 2011
Touche Amore
Touche Amore
Fri, June 24, 2011
August Burns Red
August Burns Red
Tue, June 21, 2011
Nocturnal Me
Nocturnal Me
Mon, June 13, 2011
Living With Lions
Living With Lions
Mon, June 13, 2011
Polar Bear Club
Polar Bear Club
Sun, June 12, 2011
The Swellers
The Swellers
Mon, May 23, 2011
Balance And Composure
Balance And Com ...
Sun, May 22, 2011
Protest The Hero
Protest The Hero
Fri, April 29, 2011
Dredg
Dredg
Wed, April 27, 2011
Otep
Otep
Sat, April 23, 2011
Fireworks
Fireworks
Tue, April 12, 2011
Dance Gavin Dance
Dance Gavin Dance
Sun, April 03, 2011
He Is We
He Is We
Sat, March 05, 2011

Powered by Drupal. Eco-friendly hosting provided by Site5 LLC.
All content on this site is licensed under a Creative Commons License .