Asking Alexandria

Asking Alexandria

Asking Alexandria is an English post-hardcore/metalcore band from York, North Yorkshire, formed in 2007. Founded when rhythm guitarist Ben Bruce contacted old friends after moving back to England from Dubai, the current line-up consists of Bruce, vocalist Danny Worsnop, lead guitarist Cameron Liddell, bass guitarist Sam Bettley and drummer James Cassells. Current members:

Reviews

Album cover

Similar Artists

Attack Attack!We Came As RomansThe Word AliveBring Me The Horizon, Of Mice & Men
Gallery

Asking Alexandria
Asking Alexandria
Asking Alexandria
Asking Alexandria
Asking Alexandria
Asking Alexandria
Asking Alexandria
Asking Alexandria
News

02/10/2011 - Asking Alexandria Hype New Single
12/23/2010 - Prophesying Alexandria
10/12/2010 - Asking Alexandria UK Tour In 2011
10/08/2010 - Asking Alexandria Cover Akon
09/08/2010 - Short Sumeriancore Tour

Did You Know?

Batman
Batman says... "Modest Mouse has a song titled 'Bukowski' which is about anger at God."

Featured Album

Hawthorne Heights-Hate
Hate
Hawthorne Heights

Recent Interviews

ARIA
ARIA
Tue, September 06, 2011
A Common Year
A Common Year
Thu, September 01, 2011
Mayday Parade
Mayday Parade
Mon, August 22, 2011
Blessthefall
Blessthefall
Tue, August 09, 2011
Stray From the Path
Stray From the Path
Thu, August 04, 2011
The Summer Set
The Summer Set
Wed, July 27, 2011
Psychic Babble
Psychic Babble
Tue, June 28, 2011
Touche Amore
Touche Amore
Fri, June 24, 2011
August Burns Red
August Burns Red
Tue, June 21, 2011
Nocturnal Me
Nocturnal Me
Mon, June 13, 2011
Living With Lions
Living With Lions
Mon, June 13, 2011
Polar Bear Club
Polar Bear Club
Sun, June 12, 2011
The Swellers
The Swellers
Mon, May 23, 2011
Balance And Composure
Balance And Com ...
Sun, May 22, 2011
Protest The Hero
Protest The Hero
Fri, April 29, 2011
Dredg
Dredg
Wed, April 27, 2011
Otep
Otep
Sat, April 23, 2011
Fireworks
Fireworks
Tue, April 12, 2011
Dance Gavin Dance
Dance Gavin Dance
Sun, April 03, 2011
He Is We
He Is We
Sat, March 05, 2011

Powered by Drupal. Eco-friendly hosting provided by Site5 LLC.
All content on this site is licensed under a Creative Commons License .