All Time Low

All Time Low

All Time Low is an American pop punk band from Baltimore, Maryland, formed in 2003. The band consists of vocalist and rhythm guitarist Alexander Gaskarth, lead guitarist and backing vocalist Jack Barakat, bassist and back vocalist Zachary Merrick, and drummer Rian Dawson. The band's name is taken from lyrics in the song "Head on Collision" by New Found Glory.

Reviews

Album cover
Album cover

Similar Artists

The MaineForever the Sickest KidsThe Summer SetWe The KingsA Rocket To The Moon
Gallery

All Time Low
All Time Low
All Time Low
All Time Low
All Time Low
All Time Low
All Time Low
All Time Low
News

08/22/2011 - All Time Low Fall Tour
07/12/2011 - All Time Low UK Tour
07/12/2011 - Rivers Cuomo Joins All Time Low on Stage
06/18/2011 - All Time Low on Hoppus on Music
06/10/2011 - New All Time Low Interview

Did You Know?

Batman
Batman says... "Taking Back Sunday composes their music first, then the lyrics."

Recent Interviews

ARIA
ARIA
Tue, September 06, 2011
A Common Year
A Common Year
Thu, September 01, 2011
Mayday Parade
Mayday Parade
Mon, August 22, 2011
Blessthefall
Blessthefall
Tue, August 09, 2011
Stray From the Path
Stray From the Path
Thu, August 04, 2011
The Summer Set
The Summer Set
Wed, July 27, 2011
Psychic Babble
Psychic Babble
Tue, June 28, 2011
Touche Amore
Touche Amore
Fri, June 24, 2011
August Burns Red
August Burns Red
Tue, June 21, 2011
Nocturnal Me
Nocturnal Me
Mon, June 13, 2011

User login

Powered by Drupal. Eco-friendly hosting provided by Site5 LLC.
All content on this site is licensed under a Creative Commons License .