Advertise With Us

Want to advertise with us? Check out our statistics below to see who you can reach! We will provide more detailed information, including information pertaining to unique visitors and pageviews, upon request.

User Traffic Statistics:

- 40,000 unique visitors a month and growing (+/- 5,000)

- 70% from United States

- 12% from Canada

- 8% from United Kingdom

- 4% from from Australia

- 2% from Germany 

- 1% from Ireland

- 1% from France

- 1% from Brazil

- 1% from Netherlands

Average of 4:00 minutes (+/- 2 minutes) on site per visit

Browser statistics:

38.78% Firefox 

22.97% Internet Explorer

18.07% Safari

17.22% Google Chrome

< 1% Opera

Traffic sources information (+/- 5%):

37.79% Search Engines 

44.18% Referring Sites

18.03% Direct Traffic

 

Available Ad Spots

We will accommodate any ad spot requests. Please note, however, our prices vary depending on ad type and ad position. We can place your ad on any page of our site (including front page only, full site, specific genre only, specific artist only, specific label only). Please use the contact form to request more information on pricing.

 

Statistics up to date as of 29 August 2010.

Did You Know?

Batman
Batman says... "Taking Back Sunday composes their music first, then the lyrics."

Featured Album

Hawthorne Heights-Hate
Hate
Hawthorne Heights

Recent Interviews

ARIA
ARIA
Tue, September 06, 2011
A Common Year
A Common Year
Thu, September 01, 2011
Mayday Parade
Mayday Parade
Mon, August 22, 2011
Blessthefall
Blessthefall
Tue, August 09, 2011
Stray From the Path
Stray From the Path
Thu, August 04, 2011
The Summer Set
The Summer Set
Wed, July 27, 2011
Psychic Babble
Psychic Babble
Tue, June 28, 2011
Touche Amore
Touche Amore
Fri, June 24, 2011
August Burns Red
August Burns Red
Tue, June 21, 2011
Nocturnal Me
Nocturnal Me
Mon, June 13, 2011
Living With Lions
Living With Lions
Mon, June 13, 2011
Polar Bear Club
Polar Bear Club
Sun, June 12, 2011
The Swellers
The Swellers
Mon, May 23, 2011
Balance And Composure
Balance And Com ...
Sun, May 22, 2011
Protest The Hero
Protest The Hero
Fri, April 29, 2011
Dredg
Dredg
Wed, April 27, 2011
Otep
Otep
Sat, April 23, 2011
Fireworks
Fireworks
Tue, April 12, 2011
Dance Gavin Dance
Dance Gavin Dance
Sun, April 03, 2011
He Is We
He Is We
Sat, March 05, 2011

Powered by Drupal. Eco-friendly hosting provided by Site5 LLC.
All content on this site is licensed under a Creative Commons License .